Distinguished Service Award

2017 winner Pat Morgan ’92 with President Hass.

The Distinguished Service Award recognizes individuals with outstanding service to the greater community.  All living alumni are eligible for nomination Nominations are invited from any Rhodes alumni, students, faculty, staff, parents or friends of the college.  Make your nomination today by filling out the online Awards Nomination Form or by sending a letter or email to the Alumni Relations Office. Please note, this award is not awarded every year. 

Distinguished Service Award Recipients

2016   Larrie Del Daniel Martin ’66

2011   Jeremiah J. Guccione '99

2010   Marilyn S. Daniel ’62

2009   Peter and Linda Tufton

2008   Benjamin D. Chastain ’03
           Trish Puryear Crist ’90
           Viktoria Ziebarth ’97

2007   Lucy and Charles Cook