Distinguished Service Award

2017 winner Pat Morgan ’91 with President Hass.

The Distinguished Service Award recognizes individuals with outstanding service to the greater community.  All living alumni are eligible for nomination Nominations are invited from any Rhodes alumni, students, faculty, staff, parents or friends of the college. Make your nomination today by filling out the online form on the front page. Please note, this award is not awarded every year. 

Distinguished Service Award Recipients

2017  Pat Morgan ’91

2016  Larrie Del Daniel Martin ’66

2011  Jeremiah J. Guccione '99

2010   Marilyn S. Daniel ’62

2009  Peter and Linda Tufton

2008  Benjamin D. Chastain ’03
           Trish Puryear Crist ’90
           Viktoria Ziebarth ’97

2007  Lucy and Charles Cook