Meet the Admission Team

Find your admission counselor on the map above or the list below. Not sure who to talk to? Contact the front desk at 901-843-3700 or adminfo@rhodes.edu.

  Ali Hamilton 
Associate Director of Admission
hamiltona@rhodes.edu
901-843-3706
901-612-3732 (text)
Territory: Georgia, Idaho, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Schedule an interview with Ali

  Caleb Fowler
Assistant Director of Admission
fowlerc2@rhodes.edu
901-843-3703
901-401-9986 (text) 
Territories: Alabama, Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, Texas (excluding North Texas)

Schedule an interview with Caleb

  Tierra M. Perry
Assistant Director of Admission
perryt@rhodes.edu
901-843-3154
901-881-4270 (text)
Territory: Florida, Mississippi, West Tennessee Public Schools

Schedule an interview with Tierra

  Lauren Sefton
Senior Associate Director of Admission
seftonl@rhodes.edu
901-843-3709
901-586-0478 (text)
Territories: Alaska, Connecticut, Delaware, Hawaii, International Students, New Jersey, New York, Maryland, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico

Schedule an interview with Lauren

  Mason Brown
Assistant Director of Admission
brownm@rhodes.edu
901-843-3657
901-617-3572 (text)
Territories: California, East and Central Tennessee

Schedule an interview with Mason

  Megan Starling
Director of Admission
starlingm@rhodes.edu
901-843-3225
901-329-8954 (text)
Territories: Kentucky

Schedule an interview with Megan

  Mac Trammell
Assistant Director of Admission
trammellm@rhodes.edu
901-843-3524
901-410-9221 (text)
Territories: Louisiana, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia, West Tennessee Private Schools

Schedule an interview with Mac

  Piyush Kumar
Assistant Director of Admission
kumarp@rhodes.edu 
901-843-3710
901-390-5730 (text)
Territories: Colorado, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North and South Dakota, Ohio, South Carolina, Wisconsin

Schedule an interview with Piyush

  Ally Rafferty
Assistant Director of Admission
raffertya@rhodes.edu
901-843-3705
901-437-0014 (text)
Territories: Arkansas, North Texas, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Oklahoma, Rhode Island, Vermont, Transfers

Schedule an interview with Ally

J. Carey Thompson
Vice President of Enrollment and Communications and Dean of Admission
thompsonc@rhodes.edu
901-843-3707