Meet the Staff

Development Office – 901-843-3850

Alumni Relations Office – 901-843-3845

Kim Bennett
Stewardship Officer
bennettk@rhodes.edu

Jackie Carney
Administrative Assistant
carney@rhodes.edu

Knight Champion ’86
Senior Development Officer
championk@rhodes.edu

Stephanie Chockley ’95
Director of Advancement Services
chockleys@rhodes.edu

Kerry Connors
Directory of Annual Giving
connors@rhodes.edu

Leslie Crowe
Development Assistant
crowel@rhodes.edu

Caitlin Dempsey ’12
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
dempseyc@rhodes.edu

Jim Duncan
Director of Athletic Giving
duncanjb@rhodes.edu

Elizabeth Ennis
Administrative Assistant
ennise@rhodes.edu

Tiffany Ford ’95
Grants and Foundations Manager
fordt@rhodes.edu

Kristen Hunt
Administrative Assistant
huntk@rhodes.edu

Nicole Lazo ’05
Associate Director of Constituent Engagement
lazon@rhodes.edu

Liz Love
Administrative Assistant
lovee@rhodes.edu

Nikki Moore
Leadership Projects Manager
mooren@rhodes.edu

Mike Palazzolo ’86
Senior Development Officer
palazzolom@rhodes.edu

Tracy Patterson ’84
Director of Alumni Relations
pattersont@rhodes.edu

John Rone ’71
Director of College Events and Meeman Center
rone@rhodes.edu

Nicki Soule’ ’93
Director of Golden Lynx Programming
soulen@rhodes.edu

Amanda Tamburrino ’98
Senior Director of Development
tamburrino@rhodes.edu

Darren Thomas ’13
GOLD (Graduates of the Last Decade) Coordinator
thomasdl@rhodes.edu

Amelia Thompson
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
thompsona@rhodes.edu

Jenna Goodloe Wade
Vice President for Development
goodloe@rhodes.edu