Meet the Staff

Development Office — 901-843-3850

Alumni Relations Office — 901-843-3845

College Events — 901-843-3888

 

Leslie Adams
Director of Advancement Systems and Services
adamsl@rhodes.edu

Shamikia Adkins
Manager of Campus Scheduling
adkins@rhodes.edu

Kim Bennett P’15, P’19
Director of College Events
bennettk@rhodes.edu

Susan Bingham
College Events Coordinator
binghams@rhodes.edu

Micah Brasfield
Advancement Services Coordinator
brasfieldm@rhodes.edu

Jackie Carney
Administrative Assistant
carney@rhodes.edu

Knight Champion ’86
Senior Development Officer
championk@rhodes.edu

Kerry Connors
Director of Annual Giving
connors@rhodes.edu

Caitlin Dempsey ’12
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
dempseyc@rhodes.edu

Jim Duncan
Director of Athletic Giving
duncanjb@rhodes.edu

Tiffany Ford ’95
Grants and Foundations Manager
fordt@rhodes.edu

Georgia Harris ’17
Constituent Engagement Coordinator
harrisg@rhodes.edu

Kristen Hunt
Administrative Assistant II
huntk@rhodes.edu

Rebecca Johnston
Administrative Assistant
johnstonr@rhodes.edu

Liz Love
Administrative Assistant
lovee@rhodes.edu

Owen McGuire
Director of Digital Content
mcguireo@rhodes.edu

Tyler McLain
Assistant Director of Annual Giving - Reunions
mclaint@rhodes.edu

Nikki Moore
Senior Director of College Events and Leadership Projects
mooren@rhodes.edu

Mike Palazzolo ’86
Senior Development Officer
palazzolom@rhodes.edu

Tracy Patterson ’84
Director of Alumni Relations
pattersont@rhodes.edu

Shantih Smythe ’92
Stewardship Officer
smythes@rhodes.edu

Nicki Soulé ’93
Director of Golden Lynx Programming
soulen@rhodes.edu

Amanda Tamburrino ’98
Senior Director of Development
tamburrino@rhodes.edu

Darren Thomas ’13
Associate Director of Annual Giving
thomasdl@rhodes.edu

DeSonya Tyms ’16
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
tymsd@rhodes.edu

Jenna Goodloe Wade
Vice President for Development
goodloe@rhodes.edu