Meet the Admission Team

color-coded map of the United States

Find your admission counselor on the map above or the list below. Not sure who to talk to? Contact the front desk at 901-843-3700 or adminfo@rhodes.edu.

  Ali Hamilton 
Associate Director of Admission
hamiltona@rhodes.edu
901-843-3706
Territory: Georgia, Missouri, Kansas

  Caleb Fowler
Assistant Director of Admission
fowlerc2@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3703
Territories: Florida, Alabama, Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico, Washington, Oregon

  Katie Frink
Associate Director of Admission
frinkk@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3281
Cell: 469-893-0448
Territory: Texas, Utah, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming

  Tierra M. Perry
Assistant Director of Admission
perryt@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3154
Territory: Mississippi, West Tennessee Public Schools

   Lauren Sefton
Senior Associate Director of Admission
seftonl@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3709
Territories: New York, North Carolina, New Jersey, Connecticut, Alaska, Hawaii, International Students, Transfers

   Mason Brown
Assistant Director of Admission
brownm@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3657
Territories: East and Central Tennessee, California

  Megan Starling
Interim Director of Admission
starlingm@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3225
Territories: Kentucky and West Tennessee Private Schools (west of Nashville)

  Elliot Downey
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
downeye@rhodes.edu
901-843-3705
Territories: Louisiana, Colorado, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Massachusetts 

   Mac Trammell
Assistant Director of Admission
trammellm@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3524
Territories: Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Virginia, Delaware, Maryland, Washington DC, Arkansas, Oklahoma 

   Piyush Kumar
Assistant Director of Admission
kumarp@rhodes.edu 
901-843-3710
Territories: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North and South Dakota, Ohio, South Carolina, Wisconsin

J. Carey Thompson
Vice President of Enrollment and Communications and Dean of Admission
thompsonc@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3707