Development Staff

ShareThis
Translate

 

Jacquelyn S. Carney
Administrative Assistant
carney@rhodes.edu
901-843-3813  

Knight Champion ′86
Senior Development Officer
championk@rhodes.edu
901-843-3738

Stephanie Miller Chockley ′95
Director of Advancement Services
chockleys@rhodes.edu
901-843-3864

Kerry A. Connors
Director of Annual Giving
connors@rhodes.edu
901-843-3512

 

Caitlin Dempsey ′12
Alumni Services Coordinator
dempseyc@rhodes.edu
901-843-3848

 

Katherine Dunbar-Smith ’09
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
dunbar-smithk@rhodes.edu
901-843-3851

 

Jim Duncan
Director of Athletic Giving
Senior Development Officer
duncanjb@rhodes.edu
901-843-3919

 

Holly Edwards ′11
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
edwardsh@rhodes.edu
901-843-3846

 

Kristen H. Hunt
Administrative Assistant II
huntk@rhodes.edu
901-843-3596

 

Mathew Jehl ′13
G.O.L.D. Coordinator
(Graduates of the Last Decade)
jehl@rhodes.edu
901-843-3118

 

Elizabeth Love
Administrative Assistant I
lovee@rhodes.edu
901-843-3533

 

Mike Palazzolo ′86
Senior Development Officer
palazzolom@rhodes.edu
901-843-3854

 

Tracy Vezina Patterson ’84
Director of Alumni Relations
pattersont@rhodes.edu
901-843-3856

 

Michelle Parks
Development Assistant
parksm@rhodes.edu
901-843-3858

 

Nikki Moore
Leadership Projects Manager
mooren@rhodes.edu
901-843-3859

 

Dani Rutherford
Development Assistant
rutherford@rhodes.edu
901-843-3857

Nicki Soule ’93
Director of Golden Lynx Programs
soulen@rhodes.edu
901-843-3740

Amanda Grebe Tamburrino ’98
Senior Director of Development
tamburrino@rhodes.edu
901-843-3030

 

Michael Turco ′08
Alumni and Parent Engagement Coordinator
turcom@rhodes.edu
901-843-3285

 

Elisha Vego
Associate Director of Advancement Services
vegoe@rhodes.edu
901-843-3113

 

Jenna Goodloe Wade
Vice President for Development
goodloe@rhodes.edu
901-843-3850

 

Libby Wyatt
Reunion Program and Gift Officer
wyattl@rhodes.edu
901-843-3855

 

 

Liaisons  
   
Tiffany Ford ’95
Grants and Foundations Manager
Office of External Programs
fordt@rhodes.edu
901-843-3107
Carson Irwin ’08
Communications Manager
Office of Communications
irwinc@rhodes.edu
901-843-3531