Meet the Admission Team

Find your admission counselor on the map above or the list below. Not sure who to talk to? Contact the front desk at 901-843-3700 or adminfo@rhodes.edu.


Katie Frink
Associate Director of Admission
frinkk@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3281
Cell: 469-893-0448
Territory: Texas

Nyasha Hill
Assistant Director of Admission
hilln@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3154
Territories: West Tennessee Public Schools and Mississippi

Jeff Norris
Director of Admission and Data Services
norrisj@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3762
Territories: Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, Puerto Rico, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming, and International

Mason Brown
Assistant Director of Admission
brownm@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3657
Territories: Central and East Tennessee, South Carolina, Indiana, Ohio

Christopher Besse
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
bessec@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3710
Territories: California, Colorado, Louisiana, and Florida

Lauren Sefton
Associate Director of Admission
seftonl@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3709
Territories: Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina and International

Megan Starling
Associate Director of Admission
starlingm@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3225
Territories: West Tennessee Private Schools (west of Nashville), and Kentucky

Ali Hamilton
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
hamiltona@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3706
Territories: Alabama, Illinois, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Missouri and Nebraska

Joey Thibeault
Assistant Director of Admission
thibeaultj@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3705
Territories: Arizona, Arkansas, Kansas, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont, and Washington

Ben Wescott
Associate Director of Admission
wescottb@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3703
Territories: Delaware, Georgia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington D.C., and West Virginia

T. Steve Thomas  
Director of International Admission
thomas@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3700 or 1-800-844-5969
Territory: International

J. Carey Thompson
Vice President for Enrollment and Communications/Dean of Admission
thompsonc@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3707