Meet the Admission Team

Find your admission counselor on the map above or the list below. Not sure who to talk to? Contact the front desk at 901-843-3700 or

  Ali Hamilton 
Associate Director of Admission
Territory: Colorado, Georgia, Kansas, Missouri

  Caleb Fowler
Assistant Director of Admission
Office: 901-843-3703
Territories: Alabama, Arizona, Florida, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Washington

  Katie Frink
Associate Director of Admission
Office: 901-843-3281
Cell: 469-893-0448
Territory: Idaho, Montana, Texas, Utah, Wyoming

  Tierra M. Perry
Assistant Director of Admission
Office: 901-843-3154
Territory: Mississippi, West Tennessee Public Schools

   Lauren Sefton
Senior Associate Director of Admission
Office: 901-843-3709
Territories:Alaska, Connecticut, Hawaii, International Students, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Transfers

   Mason Brown
Assistant Director of Admission
Office: 901-843-3657
Territories: California, East and Central Tennessee

  Megan Starling
Interim Director of Admission
Office: 901-843-3225
Territories: Kentucky and West Tennessee Private Schools (west of Nashville)

   Mac Trammell
Assistant Director of Admission
Office: 901-843-3524
Territories: Delaware, Louisiana, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia, 

   Piyush Kumar
Assistant Director of Admission 
Territories: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North and South Dakota, Ohio, South Carolina, Wisconsin

Ally Rafferty
Assistant Director of Admission
Territories: Arkansas, New England, Oklahoma

J. Carey Thompson
Vice President of Enrollment and Communications and Dean of Admission
Office: 901-843-3707