ODK Inducts New Members Demonstrating Scholarship, Leadership, and Service

Omicron Delta Kappa (ODK), the national honor society which recognizes scholarship, leadership and service in extracurricular activities, has inducted new members into the college’s Phi Circle.

New members from the faculty and staff are Dr. Zachary Casey, assistant professor of educational studies; Brian Foshee, director of physical plant; and Timothy Lucas, associate director of physical plant.

New Student Members from the Class of 2016:
Megan Barnes
Genevieve Bettendorf
Paul Burdette
Sarah Catanzaro
Alex Clementi
Megan Denny
Annika Gage
Emily Hayward
Meriel Jenkins
Thomas Koelbl
Monali Lipman
Cecile Lonjaret
Sophia Mason
Samantha Ouyang
Will Porter
Madhuri Prassad
Alex Reeder
Sam Robertson
Brooke Rose
Hayley Rosenfield
Sydney Sepulveda
Marguerite Spiotta
Preston Tunnell Wilson
Eric Wong
Kelsey Young
Erin Wong

New Student Members from the Class of 2017:
Ozakh Ahmed
Iman Abdulkadir
Lily Kate Anthony
Erin Bailey
Tori Conklin
Mary Crowell
Justin Davis
Carolyn Dishuck
Rejina Fahhoum
Jill Fredenburg
Tyler Harvey
Jay Hedges
Eilidh Jenness
Natey Kunzounza
Brooks Lamb
Kendall Reed
Joseph Ozment
Jolie Grace Wareham
Cullen Williams
Claira Winget
Anania Woldetensaye
Maria Yousef

Dr. Patrick Gray, associate professor of religious studies, serves as faculty secretary, and John Rone, director of college events/Meeman Center, is circle advisor.