Page not found

Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query bio risley.

Search results

  1. Judy Pierce

    Administrative Assistant Department Education Office: 103 Building: Clough Hall Phone: 901-843-3169 email: piercej@rhodes.edu username: piercej ...

    filesj - 09/01/2016

  2. Kathy Evans

    Ph.D. in Education and Human Development, Vanderbilt University Director of Teacher Licensure and Field Placements Education 105 Clough Hall 901-843-3306 evansk@rhodes.edu Kathy Evans joins the Educational Studies Program as the Director of Teacher Licens ...

    filesj - 05/15/2017

  3. Nikolaos Zahariadis

    1992, Ph.D., University of Georgia 1988, M.A., University of Georgia 1984, B.A., Slippery Rock University Mertie Buckman Chair, Professor of International Studies International Studies Film Studies 111 Buckman Hall (901) 843-3315 zahariadisn@rhodes.edu Pr ...

    petaa-18 - 09/27/2017

  4. Joy Brooke Fairfield

    Ph.D. in Performance Studies (Stanford); MA in Performance Studies (NYU); BA (Harvard) Assistant Professor of Theatre Theatre Film Studies Gender and Sexuality Studies 131 The McCoy Theatre (901) 843-3937 fairfieldj@rhodes.edu Joy Brooke Fairfield joins t ...

    petaa-18 - 01/24/2017

  5. Jaqueline Oliveira

    Yale University, USA     Ph.D. in Economics, 2013  ​    M.Phil. in Economics, 2011 ​    M.A. in Economics, 2009 University of São Paulo, Brazil ​     M.Sc. in Economics, 2008 Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil ​     B.A. in Economics, 2006 Assista ...

    petaa-18 - 03/23/2018

  6. David Pike

    Assistant Professor of Biology Department Biology Office: 162 Building: The Frazier Jelke Science Center Phone: (901) 843-3089 email: piked@rhodes.edu username: piked ...

    petaa-18 - 08/08/2016

  7. Erin Honsa

    Assistant Professor of Biology Department Biology Office: 140b Building: The Frazier Jelke Science Center Phone: (901) 843-3697 email: honsae@rhodes.edu username: honsae ...

    petaa-18 - 08/08/2016

  8. Elaine Frawley

    Assistant Professor of Biology Department Biology Office: 142 Building: The Frazier Jelke Science Center Phone: (901) 843-3562 email: frawleye@rhodes.edu In order to survive within a host organism, pathogenic bacteria have evolved flexible metabolic pathw ...

    petaa-18 - 08/08/2016

  9. Michael Flexsenhar III

    Ph.D. The University of Texas at Austin M.T.S. Vanderbilt Divinity School B.A. Rhodes College Visiting Assistant Professor of Religious Studies Religious Studies 413 Clough Hall flexsenharm@rhodes.edu Dr. Flexsenhar is a Visiting Assistant Professor of Re ...

    petaa-18 - 07/07/2017

  10. Julia Haas

    Assistant Professor of Philosophy Philosophy Neuroscience 307 Clough Hall (901) 843-3096 haasj2@rhodes.edu haasj2 ...

    petaa-18 - 11/10/2017

Pages