Page not found

Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query bio risley.

Search results

  1. Jaqueline Oliveira

    Yale University, USA     Ph.D. in Economics, 2013  ​    M.Phil. in Economics, 2011 ​    M.A. in Economics, 2009 University of São Paulo, Brazil ​     M.Sc. in Economics, 2008 Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil ​     B.A. in Economics, 2006 Assista ...

    petaa-18 - 01/19/2018

  2. David Pike

    Assistant Professor of Biology Department Biology Office: 162 Building: The Frazier Jelke Science Center Phone: (901) 843-3089 email: piked@rhodes.edu username: piked ...

    petaa-18 - 08/08/2016

  3. Erin Honsa

    Assistant Professor of Biology Department Biology Office: 140b Building: The Frazier Jelke Science Center Phone: (901) 843-3697 email: honsae@rhodes.edu username: honsae ...

    petaa-18 - 08/08/2016

  4. Elaine Frawley

    Assistant Professor of Biology Department Biology Office: 142 Building: The Frazier Jelke Science Center Phone: (901) 843-3562 email: frawleye@rhodes.edu In order to survive within a host organism, pathogenic bacteria have evolved flexible metabolic pathw ...

    petaa-18 - 08/08/2016

  5. Michael Flexsenhar III

    Ph.D. The University of Texas at Austin M.T.S. Vanderbilt Divinity School B.A. Rhodes College Visiting Assistant Professor of Religious Studies Religious Studies 413 Clough Hall flexsenharm@rhodes.edu Dr. Flexsenhar is a Visiting Assistant Professor of Re ...

    petaa-18 - 07/07/2017

  6. Julia Haas

    Assistant Professor of Philosophy Philosophy Neuroscience 307 Clough Hall (901) 843-3096 haasj2@rhodes.edu haasj2 ...

    petaa-18 - 11/10/2017

  7. Darren Douglas Floyd

    Assistant Professor of Video, Digital and New Media Art History 310 Clough Hall (901) 843-3448 floyd@rhodes.edu floyd ...

    petaa-18 - 07/18/2017

  8. Amy Benson

    M.F.A., Creative Writing, Poetry, University of Alabama, 1996 B.S., Biology, Philosophy minor, Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH., 1993 Assistant Professor of English English 318 Palmer Hall (901) 843-3906 bensona@rhodes.edu Amy Benson tea ...

    petaa-18 - 10/31/2017

  9. Ann Viano

    Spence, MA Shanks, MA Scott, RD Redfearn, CW Carlson, TA Holm, AK Ray, Bio-Medical Materials ... method in uncrosslinked an unaged materials, S. Mishra, A. Viano, N. Fore, G. Lewis, A. Ray, Bio ...

    troma-17 - 11/06/2017

  10. Dhammika Muesse

    (Analytical Chemistry) B. S. University of Colombo, Sri Lanka (Bio-science) Assistant Professor of Chemistry ... mediated oncogenesis: insight into mechanism from structural studies of the proto-oncoprotein Qin. Bio ...

    troma-17 - 11/18/2016

Pages