Page not found

Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query bio risley.

Search results

  1. Brooke Schedneck

    Ph.D., Religions of Asia, Arizona State University M.T.S., Harvard University B.A., Boston University   Assistant Professor of Religious Studies Religious Studies Asian Studies Chinese Gender and Sexuality Studies Life: Then and Now schedneckb@rhodes.edu ...

    admin - 01/19/2018

  2. Kathleen Peters

    Visiting Assistant Professor Religious Studies petersk@rhodes.edu petersk ...

    admin - 07/12/2017

  3. Duane Loynes, Sr.

    PhD, Marquette University M.A., Northern Illinois University M.A., Wheaton College B.A., Trinity International University William Randolph Hearst Teaching Fellow Religious Studies Africana Studies Life: Then and Now 401 Clough Hall (901) 843-3262 loynesd@ ...

    admin - 11/14/2017

  4. Harry Danziger

    Part Time Instructor of Religious Studies Religious Studies Clough Hall (901) 843-3664 danziger@rhodes.edu danziger ...

    admin - 07/12/2017

  5. Chris Besse

    Senior Assistant Director of Admission Admission Burrow Hall 901-843-3710 bessec@rhodes.edu Born and raised in Massachusetts, Chris found his way to a small, liberal arts institution in Virginia, where he studied political science and criminal justice. As ...

    wallacen - 07/02/2018

  6. Ali Hamilton

    Senior Assistant Director of Admission Admission Burrow Hall 901-843-3706 hamiltona@rhodes.edu As a 2008 graduate of Centre College, Ali is no stranger to the benefits of a liberal arts education. She spent her time at Centre studying English Literature, ...

    wallacen - 07/02/2018

  7. Mason Brown

    Assistant Director of Admission Admission 234 Burrow Hall (901) 843-3657 brownm@rhodes.edu Originally from Richmond, VA, Mason Brown is a 2017 graduate of Rhodes, where she studied both Spanish and psychology. During her time as a student, she was activel ...

    wallacen - 07/02/2018

  8. Ariel Eisenberg

    Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2014 M.A., University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2008 B.A., Barnard College, 2004 Assistant Professor of History History Urban Studies 206 Buckman Hall eisenberga@rhodes.edu Teaching I teach a wide variety of topics, inc ...

    hanke-19 - 08/30/2017

  9. J. Tyler Fritts

    B.A., Berea College M.M., Music History and Literature, the University of Louisville Ph.D., Musicology/Southern Regional Studies, the University of Memphis Adjunct Professor jtfritts@rhodes.edu J. Tyler Fritts is an adjunct member of the music department ...

    hanke-19 - 06/07/2017

  10. Carol Kelley

    2010, B.A., Christian Brothers University Departmental Assistant History Africana Studies Asian Studies Environmental Sciences and Studies 208 Buckman Hall 901-843-3662 kelleyc@rhodes.edu kelleyc ...

    wallacen - 10/18/2017

Pages