Page not found

Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query bio risley.

Search results

  1. Sesha Dassanayake

    Assistant Professor of Mathematics Mathematics and Computer Science 316 Ohlendorf Hall 843-3006 dassanayakes@rhodes.edu dassanayakes ...

    wallacen - 09/12/2017

  2. Tisha Brown

    Visiting Assistant Professor of Computer Science Mathematics and Computer Science 213 Briggs Hall 843-3007 brownt@rhodes.edu brownt ...

    wallacen - 09/12/2017

  3. Dr. Russell Wigginton

    Vice President of Student Life, Dean of Students 200 Palmer Hall 901-843-3997 wigginton@rhodes.edu Dr. Russ Wigginton graduated from Rhodes College with a B.A. in history and received a Ph.D. in history from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. ...

    filesj - 08/15/2017

  4. Kyle Webb

    Vice President for Finance & Business Affairs 200 Richard Halliburton Memorial Tower 901-843-3760 webb@rhodes.edu Kyle Webb is responsible for all finance and business matters for the college including budget, accounting, endowment management, payroll ...

    filesj - 03/18/2018

  5. J. Carey Thompson

    Vice President of Enrollment & Communications, Dean of Admission Admission 236 Burrow Hall 901-843-3700 thompsonc@rhodes.edu J. Carey Thompson graduated from Furman University with a B.A. in Psychology, then received his M.Ed. in Institutional Advance ...

    filesj - 09/21/2017

  6. Kiren Khan

    Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University M.S., The Pennsylvania State University A.B., University of Pennsylvania Assistant Professor of Psychology Psychology khank@rhodes.edu Dr. Kiren Khan is an Assistant Professor of Psychology with research interests ...

    filesj - 11/17/2017

  7. Tyler Lefevor

    Postdoctoral Fellowship Stanford University PH.D. University of Miami, Counseling Psychology B.S. Brigham Young University   Assistant Professor of Psychology Psychology 101 Clough Hall (901) 843-3595 lefevort@rhodes.edu I am a counselor-presenter-researc ...

    hanke-19 - 08/01/2017

  8. Brian Hodge

    Interim Instrumental Coordinator Music hodgeb@rhodes.edu hodgeb ...

    admin - 07/24/2017

  9. Stephanie Elsky

    2010    Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania 2005    M.A., University of Pennsylvania 2002    B.A., Columbia University Assistant Professor of English English 308A Palmer Hall (901) 843-3979 elskys@rhodes.edu Stephanie Elsky received her Ph.D. in English fro ...

    admin - 10/31/2017

  10. Chanelle Benz

    M.F.A., Creative Writing, Fiction, Syracuse University, 2012 B.F.A., Acting, Boston University, Boston, MA., 2005 Assistant Professor of English English 310 Palmer Hall (901) 843-3141 benzc@rhodes.edu Chanelle Benz is the author of The Man Who Shot Out My ...

    admin - 10/31/2017

Pages