Page not found

Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query bio risley.

Search results

  1. Tisha Brown

    Visiting Assistant Professor of Computer Science Mathematics and Computer Science 213 Briggs Hall 843-3007 brownt@rhodes.edu brownt ...

    wallacen - 09/12/2017

  2. Dr. Russell Wigginton

    Vice President of Student Life, Dean of Students 200 Palmer Hall 901-843-3997 wigginton@rhodes.edu Dr. Russ Wigginton graduated from Rhodes College with a B.A. in history and received a Ph.D. in history from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. ...

    filesj - 08/15/2017

  3. Kyle Webb

    Vice President for Finance & Business Affairs 200 Richard Halliburton Memorial Tower 901-843-3993 webb@rhodes.edu Kyle Webb is responsible for all finance and business matters for the college including budget, accounting, endowment management, payroll ...

    filesj - 08/14/2017

  4. J. Carey Thompson

    Vice President of Enrollment & Communications, Dean of Admission Admission 236 Burrow Hall 901-843-3700 thompsonc@rhodes.edu J. Carey Thompson graduated from Furman University with a B.A. in Psychology, then received his M.Ed. in Institutional Advance ...

    filesj - 09/21/2017

  5. Kiren Khan

    Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University M.S., The Pennsylvania State University A.B., University of Pennsylvania Assistant Professor of Psychology Psychology khank@rhodes.edu Dr. Kiren Khan is an Assistant Professor of Psychology with research interests ...

    filesj - 11/17/2017

  6. Tyler Lefevor

    Postdoctoral Fellowship Stanford University PH.D. University of Miami, Counseling Psychology B.S. Brigham Young University   Assistant Professor of Psychology Psychology 101 Clough Hall (901) 843-3595 lefevort@rhodes.edu I am a counselor-presenter-researc ...

    hanke-19 - 08/01/2017

  7. Brian Hodge

    Interim Instrumental Coordinator Music hodgeb@rhodes.edu hodgeb ...

    admin - 07/24/2017

  8. Stephanie Elsky

    2010    Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania 2005    M.A., University of Pennsylvania 2002    B.A., Columbia University Assistant Professor of English English 308A Palmer Hall (901) 843-3979 elskys@rhodes.edu Stephanie Elsky received her Ph.D. in English fro ...

    admin - 10/31/2017

  9. Chanelle Benz

    M.F.A., Creative Writing, Fiction, Syracuse University, 2012 B.F.A., Acting, Boston University, Boston, MA., 2005 Assistant Professor of English English 310 Palmer Hall (901) 843-3141 benzc@rhodes.edu Chanelle Benz is the author of The Man Who Shot Out My ...

    admin - 10/31/2017

  10. Brooke Schedneck

    Ph.D., Religions of Asia, Arizona State University M.T.S., Harvard University B.A., Boston University   Assistant Professor of Religious Studies Religious Studies Asian Studies Chinese Gender and Sexuality Studies Life: Then and Now schedneckb@rhodes.edu ...

    admin - 01/19/2018

Pages