Page not found

Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query bio risley.

Search results

  1. Chanelle Benz

    M.F.A., Creative Writing, Fiction, Syracuse University, 2012 B.F.A., Acting, Boston University, Boston, MA., 2005 Assistant Professor of English English 310 Palmer Hall (901) 843-3141 benzc@rhodes.edu Chanelle Benz is the author of The Man Who Shot Out My ...

    admin - 07/31/2017

  2. Brooke Schedneck

    Education Ph.D., Religions of Asia, Arizona State University M.T.S., Harvard University B.A., Boston University   Assistant Professor of Religious Studies Religious Studies schedneckb@rhodes.edu Brooke Schedneck received her B.A. from Boston University, m ...

    admin - 08/28/2017

  3. Kathleen Peters

    Visiting Assistant Professor Religious Studies petersk@rhodes.edu petersk ...

    admin - 07/12/2017

  4. Duane Loynes, Sr.

    PhD, Marquette University M.A., Northern Illinois University M.A., Wheaton College B.A., Trinity International University William Randolph Hearst Teaching Fellow Religious Studies loynesd@rhodes.edu Duane T. Loynes Sr. holds an interdisciplinary PhD in Re ...

    admin - 08/01/2017

  5. Harry Danziger

    Part Time Instructor of Religious Studies Religious Studies Clough Hall (901) 843-3664 danziger@rhodes.edu danziger ...

    admin - 07/12/2017

  6. Chris Besse

    Senior Assistant Director of Admission Admission Burrow Hall 901-843-3710 bessec@rhodes.edu Born and raised in Massachusetts, Chris found his way to a small, Liberal Arts institution in Virginia where he studied political science and criminal justice.  As ...

    wallacen - 06/30/2017

  7. Ali Hamilton

    Senior Assistant Director of Admission Admission Burrow Hall 901-843-3706 hamiltona@rhodes.edu As a 2004 graduate of Centre College, Ali is no stranger to the benefits of a liberal arts education. She spent her time at Centre studying English Literature, ...

    wallacen - 09/12/2017

  8. Mason Brown

    Assistant Director of Admission Admission 234 Burrow Hall (901) 843-3657 brownm@rhodes.edu Originally from Richmond, Virginia, Mason Brown is a 2017 graduate of Rhodes where she studied both Spanish and Psychology. During her time as a student, she was ac ...

    wallacen - 06/28/2017

  9. Ariel Eisenberg

    Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2014 M.A., University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2008 B.A., Barnard College, 2004 Assistant Professor of History History 206 Buckman Hall eisenberga@rhodes.edu Teaching I teach a wide variety of topics, including gender ...

    hanke-19 - 08/30/2017

  10. J. Tyler Fritts

    B.A., Berea College M.M., Music History and Literature, the University of Louisville Ph.D., Musicology/Southern Regional Studies, the University of Memphis Adjunct Professor jtfritts@rhodes.edu J. Tyler Fritts is an adjunct member of the music department ...

    hanke-19 - 06/07/2017

Pages