Page not found

Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query bio risley.

Search results

  1. Brian Hodge

    Interim Instrumental Coordinator Music hodgeb@rhodes.edu hodgeb ...

    admin - 07/24/2017

  2. Stephanie Elsky

    2010    Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania 2005    M.A., University of Pennsylvania 2002    B.A., Columbia University Assistant Professor of English English 308A Palmer Hall (901) 843-3979 elskys@rhodes.edu Stephanie Elsky received her Ph.D. in English fro ...

    admin - 10/31/2017

  3. Chanelle Benz

    M.F.A., Creative Writing, Fiction, Syracuse University, 2012 B.F.A., Acting, Boston University, Boston, MA., 2005 Assistant Professor of English English 310 Palmer Hall (901) 843-3141 benzc@rhodes.edu Chanelle Benz is the author of The Man Who Shot Out My ...

    admin - 10/31/2017

  4. Brooke Schedneck

    Ph.D., Religions of Asia, Arizona State University M.T.S., Harvard University B.A., Boston University   Assistant Professor of Religious Studies Religious Studies Asian Studies schedneckb@rhodes.edu Brooke Schedneck received her B.A. from Boston Universit ...

    admin - 11/15/2017

  5. Kathleen Peters

    Visiting Assistant Professor Religious Studies petersk@rhodes.edu petersk ...

    admin - 07/12/2017

  6. Duane Loynes, Sr.

    PhD, Marquette University M.A., Northern Illinois University M.A., Wheaton College B.A., Trinity International University William Randolph Hearst Teaching Fellow Religious Studies Africana Studies Life: Then and Now 401 Clough Hall (901) 843-3262 loynesd@ ...

    admin - 11/14/2017

  7. Harry Danziger

    Part Time Instructor of Religious Studies Religious Studies Clough Hall (901) 843-3664 danziger@rhodes.edu danziger ...

    admin - 07/12/2017

  8. Chris Besse

    Senior Assistant Director of Admission Admission Burrow Hall 901-843-3710 bessec@rhodes.edu Born and raised in Massachusetts, Chris found his way to a small, Liberal Arts institution in Virginia where he studied political science and criminal justice.  As ...

    wallacen - 11/30/2017

  9. Ali Hamilton

    Senior Assistant Director of Admission Admission Burrow Hall 901-843-3706 hamiltona@rhodes.edu As a 2008 graduate of Centre College, Ali is no stranger to the benefits of a liberal arts education. She spent her time at Centre studying English Literature, ...

    wallacen - 11/30/2017

  10. Mason Brown

    Assistant Director of Admission Admission 234 Burrow Hall (901) 843-3657 brownm@rhodes.edu Originally from Richmond, Virginia, Mason Brown is a 2017 graduate of Rhodes where she studied both Spanish and Psychology. During her time as a student, she was ac ...

    wallacen - 11/30/2017

Pages