Page not found

Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query bio risley.

Search results

  1. Julia Hanebrink

    Assistant Professor of Anthropology Anthropology and Sociology 207 Clough Hall (901) 843-3229 hanebrinkj@rhodes.edu I am broadly trained as a biocultural anthropologist, with specific emphases on plural and syncretic systems of medicine in the African Gre ...

    hicae-16 - 03/03/2017

  2. Steve Thomas

    Director of International Admission Admission Burrow Hall 901-843-3700 or 1-800-844-5969 thomas@rhodes.edu Steve has been involved in international admissions since before the cell phone was invented. He has worked in higher education for 27 years in this ...

    wallacen - 07/02/2018

  3. Joey Thibeault

    Assistant Director of Admission Admission Burrow Hall (901) 843-3705 thibeaultj@rhodes.edu Originally hailing from Cape Cod, Massachusetts, Joey is a recent graduate of Rhodes College. He was initially drawn to Rhodes because he “felt the true warmth of S ...

    wallacen - 07/02/2018

  4. Teneice Stegall

    Associate Director of Admission Admission Burrow Hall (901) 843-3706 stegallt@rhodes.edu The saying may be “you can never go home again,” but Teneice Stegall has happily found the opposite to be true. After moving to Memphis as a child, Teneice never imag ...

    wallacen - 07/10/2017

  5. Megan Starling

    Associate Director of Admission Admission 242 Burrow Hall (901) 843-3225 starlingm@rhodes.edu A 2002 alumna of Rhodes, Megan Andrews Starling returned to Memphis by way of Atlanta and Thailand. After graduation, Starling earned a Master of Science in Conf ...

    wallacen - 07/02/2018

  6. Lauren Blalock Sefton

    Associate Director of Admission Admission 239 Burrow Hall (901) 843-3709 seftonl@rhodes.edu Lauren Sefton is originally from New Jersey and she graduated from Rhodes in 2003. As a student at Rhodes, Lauren did an interdisciplinary degree and double minore ...

    wallacen - 07/02/2018

  7. Chrystal Russell

    Senior Assistant Director of Admission Admission 232 Burrow Hall (901) 843-3657 russellc@rhodes.edu Never one to turn down an opportunity, Chrystal relocated to Memphis from Central Virginia. A graduate of the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill w ...

    wallacen - 01/23/2017

  8. Jeff Norris

    Director of Admission Admission 231 Burrow Hall (901) 843-3700 norrisj@rhodes.edu In 2001, Jeff Norris and his wife were expecting their first child when she announced she wanted to move “home” to Memphis. He now finds himself “at home” not only in Memphi ...

    wallacen - 07/02/2018

  9. Katie Frink

    Regional Admission Director Admission 237 Burrow Hall (901) 843-3281 frinkk@rhodes.edu When you ask her where she grew up, Katie finds it a little difficult to respond. She graduated from high school in Coppell, Texas, outside of Dallas, but spent two tra ...

    wallacen - 07/02/2018

  10. Dennis McDuffie

    Part Time Instructor of Religious Studies Religious Studies (901) 843-3000 mcduffied@rhodes.edu mcduffied ...

    troma-17 - 02/08/2016

Pages