Page not found

Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query bio risley.

Search results

  1. Megan Starling

    Associate Director of Admission Admission 242 Burrow Hall (901) 843-3225 starlingm@rhodes.edu A 2002 alumna of Rhodes, Megan Andrews Starling returned to Memphis by way of Atlanta and Thailand. After graduation, Starling earned a Master of Science in Conf ...

    wallacen - 01/23/2017

  2. Lauren Blalock Sefton

    Associate Director of Admission Admission 239 Burrow Hall (901) 843-3709 seftonl@rhodes.edu Lauren Sefton is originally from New Jersey and she graduated from Rhodes in 2003. As a student at Rhodes, Lauren did an interdisciplinary degree and double minore ...

    wallacen - 01/23/2017

  3. Chrystal Russell

    Senior Assistant Director of Admission Admission 232 Burrow Hall (901) 843-3657 russellc@rhodes.edu Never one to turn down an opportunity, Chrystal relocated to Memphis from Central Virginia. A graduate of the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill w ...

    wallacen - 01/23/2017

  4. Jeff Norris

    Director of Admission and Data Services Admission 231 Burrow Hall (901) 843-3700 norrisj@rhodes.edu In 2001, Jeff Norris and his wife were expecting their first child when she announced she wanted to move “home” to Memphis. He now finds himself “at home” ...

    wallacen - 01/23/2017

  5. Katie Frink

    Regional Admission Director Department Admission Office: 237 Building: Burrow Hall Phone: (901) 843-3281 email: frinkk@rhodes.edu When you ask her where she grew up, Katie finds it a little difficult to respond. She graduated from high school in Coppell, ...

    wallacen - 10/26/2016

  6. Dennis McDuffie

    Part Time Instructor of Religious Studies Department Religious Studies Phone: (901) 843-3000 email: mcduffied@rhodes.edu username: mcduffied ...

    troma-17 - 02/08/2016

  7. Craig Jordan

    Part Time Instructor of Religious Studies Department Religious Studies Office: 415 Building: Clough Hall Phone: (901) 412-1893 email: jordanc@rhodes.edu username: jordanc Courses Religious Studies 233- PAIN, SUFFERING & DEATH ...

    troma-17 - 11/15/2016

  8. Anna Eldridge

    Assistant Professor, Mock Trial Director Political Science 223 Buckman Hall smitha@rhodes.edu Professor Anna R. Eldridge, a Rhodes College graduate of the class of 2002, continued her education at Duke Law School before starting her career as an attorney. ...

    troma-17 - 09/15/2017

  9. Renee Johnson

    Assistant Professor of Political Science, Assistant Professor of Political Economy Department Political Science Political Economy Office: 301 Building: Buckman Hall Phone: (901) 843-3584 email: johnsonr@rhodes.edu username: johnsonr Courses POL 205- Intro ...

    troma-17 - 11/16/2016

  10. Erin Dolgoy

    Post Doctoral Fellow in Political Science Political Science Search for Values in the Light of Western History and Religion 306 Buckman Hall (901) 843-3840 dolgoye@rhodes.edu Erin Dolgoy is a political scientist, with specializations in political theory an ...

    troma-17 - 09/15/2017

Pages