Page not found

Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query bio larosam.

Search results

  1. Jeff Norris

    Director of Admission and Data Services Admission 231 Burrow Hall (901) 843-3700 norrisj@rhodes.edu In 2001, Jeff Norris and his wife were expecting their first child when she announced she wanted to move “home” to Memphis. He now finds himself “at home” ...

    wallacen - 01/23/2017

  2. Katie Frink

    Regional Admission Director Department Admission Office: 237 Building: Burrow Hall Phone: (901) 843-3281 email: frinkk@rhodes.edu When you ask her where she grew up, Katie finds it a little difficult to respond. She graduated from high school in Coppell, ...

    wallacen - 10/26/2016

  3. Dennis McDuffie

    Part Time Instructor of Religious Studies Department Religious Studies Phone: (901) 843-3000 email: mcduffied@rhodes.edu username: mcduffied ...

    troma-17 - 02/08/2016

  4. Craig Jordan

    Part Time Instructor of Religious Studies Department Religious Studies Office: 415 Building: Clough Hall Phone: (901) 412-1893 email: jordanc@rhodes.edu username: jordanc Courses Religious Studies 233- PAIN, SUFFERING & DEATH ...

    troma-17 - 11/15/2016

  5. Anna Eldridge

    Assistant Professor, Mock Trial Director Political Science 223 Buckman Hall smitha@rhodes.edu Professor Anna R. Eldridge, a Rhodes College graduate of the class of 2002, continued her education at Duke Law School before starting her career as an attorney. ...

    troma-17 - 09/15/2017

  6. Renee Johnson

    Assistant Professor of Political Science, Assistant Professor of Political Economy Department Political Science Political Economy Office: 301 Building: Buckman Hall Phone: (901) 843-3584 email: johnsonr@rhodes.edu username: johnsonr Courses POL 205- Intro ...

    troma-17 - 11/16/2016

  7. Erin Dolgoy

    Post Doctoral Fellow in Political Science Political Science Search for Values in the Light of Western History and Religion 306 Buckman Hall (901) 843-3840 dolgoye@rhodes.edu Erin Dolgoy is a political scientist, with specializations in political theory an ...

    troma-17 - 09/15/2017

  8. David Rupke

    1998, B.S. Physics, Calvin College 2004, Ph.D. Physics, University of Maryland Associate Professor of Physics Physics 305 Peyton Nalle Rhodes Tower (901) 843-3914 rupked@rhodes.edu I started out as a physics major at a liberal arts college not too differe ...

    troma-17 - 06/01/2017

  9. Departmental Assistant

    Physics Department Contact Physics 206 Peyton Nalle Rhodes Tower (901) 843-3918 physics@rhodes.edu physics ...

    troma-17 - 01/25/2017

  10. Lanre Obadina

    Education   B.S., Fisk University M.S., Alabama A&M University Instructional Support Technician Department Physics Office: 307 Building: Peyton Nalle Rhodes Tower Phone: (901) 843-3419 email: obadinav@rhodes.edu Lanre Obadina joined the physics depart ...

    troma-17 - 11/01/2016

Pages