Page not found

Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query bio muessem.

Search results

  1. Sarah Rollens

    Assistant Professor of Religious Studies Search for Values in the Light of Western History and Religion Life: Then and Now Religious Studies 401 Clough Hall (901) 843-3590 rollens@rhodes.edu Sarah E. Rollens is a Visiting Assistant Professor of Religious ...

    hicae-16 - 09/23/2016

  2. Denis Khantimirov

    Ph.D., Old Dominion University M.B.A., University of Nevada, Las Vegas Post-Graduate Studies, IHTTI, Neuchatel, Switzerland B.A., North Ossetian State University, Russia Assistant Professor of Business Business 317 Buckman Hall khantimirovd@rhodes.edu Den ...

    hicae-16 - 08/23/2017

  3. Kelly Weeks

    B.A., Psychology, Rhodes College M.S., Psychology (Industrial/Organizational Psychology), The University of Memphis Ph.D., Business Management (Organizational Behavior and Human Resources), The University of Memphis Assistant Professor of Business Busines ...

    hicae-16 - 08/23/2017

  4. Chris Nunn

    Part Time Instructor of Business Business Buckman Hall (901) 843-3863 nunnc@rhodes.edu nunnc ...

    hicae-16 - 08/17/2016

  5. Jade O. Planchon

    B.A. in Business Administration, Rhodes College M.B.A. (with honors), Columbia Business School  Instructor of Business Business 329C Buckman Hall (901) 843-3983 planchonja@rhodes.edu Jade Planchon is an instructor of finance. She has most recently worked ...

    hicae-16 - 01/10/2017

  6. Milton L. Lovell

    B.S., J.D., University of Mississippi LL.M., New York University of Law Part Time Assistant Professor of Business Business Buckman Hall (901) 843-3863 lovellm@rhodes.edu lovellm BUS 345- Federal Income Tax BUS 645- Taxation of Business Organizations BUS 6 ...

    hicae-16 - 08/23/2017

  7. Jill Giles

    Part Time Assistant Professor of Business Business Buckman Hall (901) 843-3863 gilesj@rhodes.edu gilesj ...

    hicae-16 - 08/17/2016

  8. Andrey Zagorchev

    B.S, M.S., Plovdiv University, Bulgaria M.B.A., Wright State University Ph.D., Lehigh University Assistant Professor of Business Business 321 Buckman Hall (901) 843-3301 zagorcheva@rhodes.edu I joined the Department of Business as an Assistant Professor o ...

    hicae-16 - 08/23/2017

  9. Kayla Booker

    B.B.A., M.P.A and Ph.D., Jackson State University Assistant Professor of Business Business 329A Buckman Hall (901) 843-3568 bookerk@rhodes.edu I joined the faculty of the Department of Business in the fall of 2015 as an Assistant Professor of Accounting. ...

    hicae-16 - 02/02/2017

  10. Pamela Church

    B.S.E. and M.S., University of Memphis Ph.D., University of Houston C.P.A., accountancy Associate Professor of Business, Chair Business 332 Buckman Hall (901) 843-3920 church@rhodes.edu Since joining the Rhodes College faculty in 1988, Pam Church has taug ...

    hicae-16 - 01/10/2017

Pages