Page not found

Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query bio larosam.

Search results

  1. Denis Khantimirov

    Ph.D., Old Dominion University M.B.A., University of Nevada, Las Vegas Post-Graduate Studies, IHTTI, Neuchatel, Switzerland B.A., North Ossetian State University, Russia Assistant Professor of Business Business 317 Buckman Hall khantimirovd@rhodes.edu Den ...

    hicae-16 - 08/23/2017

  2. Kelly Weeks

    B.A., Psychology, Rhodes College M.S., Psychology (Industrial/Organizational Psychology), The University of Memphis Ph.D., Business Management (Organizational Behavior and Human Resources), The University of Memphis Assistant Professor of Business Busines ...

    hicae-16 - 08/23/2017

  3. Chris Nunn

    Part Time Instructor of Business Business Buckman Hall (901) 843-3863 nunnc@rhodes.edu nunnc ...

    hicae-16 - 08/17/2016

  4. Jade O. Planchon

    B.A. in Business Administration, Rhodes College M.B.A. (with honors), Columbia Business School  Instructor of Business Business 329C Buckman Hall (901) 843-3983 planchonja@rhodes.edu Jade Planchon is an instructor of finance. She has most recently worked ...

    hicae-16 - 01/10/2017

  5. Milton L. Lovell

    B.S., J.D., University of Mississippi LL.M., New York University of Law Part Time Assistant Professor of Business Business Buckman Hall (901) 843-3863 lovellm@rhodes.edu lovellm BUS 345- Federal Income Tax BUS 645- Taxation of Business Organizations BUS 6 ...

    hicae-16 - 08/23/2017

  6. Jill Giles

    Part Time Assistant Professor of Business Business Buckman Hall (901) 843-3863 gilesj@rhodes.edu gilesj ...

    hicae-16 - 08/17/2016

  7. Andrey Zagorchev

    B.S, M.S., Plovdiv University, Bulgaria M.B.A., Wright State University Ph.D., Lehigh University Assistant Professor of Business Business 321 Buckman Hall (901) 843-3301 zagorcheva@rhodes.edu I joined the Department of Business as an Assistant Professor o ...

    hicae-16 - 08/23/2017

  8. Kayla Booker

    B.B.A., M.P.A and Ph.D., Jackson State University Assistant Professor of Business Business 329A Buckman Hall (901) 843-3568 bookerk@rhodes.edu I joined the faculty of the Department of Business in the fall of 2015 as an Assistant Professor of Accounting. ...

    hicae-16 - 02/02/2017

  9. Pamela Church

    B.S.E. and M.S., University of Memphis Ph.D., University of Houston C.P.A., accountancy Associate Professor of Business, Chair Business 332 Buckman Hall (901) 843-3920 church@rhodes.edu Since joining the Rhodes College faculty in 1988, Pam Church has taug ...

    hicae-16 - 01/10/2017

  10. Dee Birnbaum

    B.A., State University of New York at Stony Brook M.B.A., Baruch College M.Phil. and Ph.D., City University of New York Associate Professor of Business Business 328 Buckman Hall (901) 843-3995 birnbaum@rhodes.edu After completing a B.A. in music performan ...

    hicae-16 - 02/06/2017

Pages