Page not found

Error message

The page you requested does not exist. For your convenience, a search was performed using the query bio risley.

Search results

  1. Jenna Goodloe Wade

    Vice President for Development Dorothy C. King Hall (901) 843-3852 goodloe@rhodes.edu Jenna Goodloe Wade has worked at Rhodes College since 1999 and is currently the Vice President for Development. She oversees all aspects of development including annual, ...

    filesj - 08/28/2017

  2. Justin Porter

    Laboratory Manager Biology 013 Building: 843-3004 porterj ...

    wallacen - 08/23/2017

  3. Stephanie Haddad

    Assistant Professor of Biology Biology 178 Building: 843-3632 haddads ...

    wallacen - 08/23/2017

  4. Graham Tuttle

    Ph.D. from Colorado State University Assistant Professor of Biology Biology 180 The Frazier Jelke Science Center 843-3338 tuttleg@rhodes.edu Graham Tuttle joins the Department of Biology as Assistant Professor. He received his Ph.D. in ecology/bioagricult ...

    wallacen - 09/01/2017

  5. Sesha Dassanayake

    Assistant Professor of Mathematics Mathematics and Computer Science 316 Ohlendorf Hall 843-3006 dassanayakes@rhodes.edu dassanayakes ...

    wallacen - 09/12/2017

  6. Tisha Brown

    Visiting Assistant Professor of Computer Science Mathematics and Computer Science 213 Briggs Hall 843-3007 brownt@rhodes.edu brownt ...

    wallacen - 09/12/2017

  7. Dr. Russell Wigginton

    Vice President of Student Life, Dean of Students 200 Palmer Hall 901-843-3997 wigginton@rhodes.edu Dr. Russ Wigginton graduated from Rhodes College with a B.A. in history and received a Ph.D. in history from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. ...

    filesj - 08/15/2017

  8. Kyle Webb

    Vice President for Finance & Business Affairs 200 Richard Halliburton Memorial Tower 901-843-3993 webb@rhodes.edu Kyle Webb is responsible for all finance and business matters for the college including budget, accounting, endowment management, payroll ...

    filesj - 08/14/2017

  9. J. Carey Thompson

    Vice President of Enrollment & Communications, Dean of Admission Admission 236 Burrow Hall 901-843-3700 thompsonc@rhodes.edu J. Carey Thompson graduated from Furman University with a B.A. in Psychology, then received his M.Ed. in Institutional Advance ...

    filesj - 09/21/2017

  10. Kiren Khan

    Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University M.S., The Pennsylvania State University A.B., University of Pennsylvania Assistant Professor of Psychology Psychology khank@rhodes.edu Dr. Kiren Khan is an Assistant Professor of Psychology with research interests ...

    filesj - 11/17/2017

Pages