Final Exam Schedule: Fall 2015

ShareThis
Translate

Fall 2015 Schedule - PDF

8:30 A.M.

1:00 P.M.

5:30 P.M.

Friday, Dec. 11

9:00 MWF

11:00 MWF

3:30 TR

Saturday, Dec. 12

8:00 TR

1:00 MWF

2:00 TR

Monday, Dec. 14

9:30 TR

12:30 TR

4:00 MWF

Tuesday, Dec. 15

10:00 MWF

11:00 TR

2:00 MWF

Wednesday, Dec. 16

8:00 MWF

12:00 MWF

3:00 MWF

 

MWF 8 AM                    Wednesday, December 16 at 8:30 a.m.

MWF 9 AM                    Friday, December 11 at 8:30 a.m.

MWF 10 AM                  Tuesday, December 15 at 8:30 a.m.

MWF 11 AM                  Friday, December 11 at 1 p.m.

MWF Noon                    Wednesday, December 16 at 1 p.m.

MWF 1 PM                    Saturday, December 12 at 1 p.m.

MWF 2 PM                    Tuesday, December 15 at 5:30 p.m.

MWF 3 PM                    Wednesday, December 16 at 5:30 p.m.

MWF 4 PM                     Monday, December 14 at 5:30 p.m.

 

TR 8 AM                         Saturday, December 12 at 8:30 a.m.

TR 9:30 AM                    Monday, December 14 at 8:30 a.m.

TR 11 AM                       Tuesday, December 15 at 1 p.m.

TR 12:30 PM                   Monday, December 14 at 1 p.m.   

TR 2 PM                          Saturday, December 12 at 5:30 p.m.

TR 3:30 PM                     Friday, December 11 at 5:30 p.m.