Contact a Rhodes Parent or Alum

ShareThis
Translate

Learn about Rhodes from people who′ve been there.

The¬†contacts listed below can tell you more their and their children′s experiences at Rhodes. You may also want to contact Rhodes alumni.

Skye McLeod& Rasch Brown
Current Parents, Class of 2016
New Orleans, LA
504-891-3227 (home)
skyemcleod@bellsouth.net

Carolyn and Mike ’79 Edwards
Current Parents, Classes of 2011 & 2017
Memphis, TN
901-672-8896 (home)
edwards38139@aol.com

Susan and Dan Genter
Current Parents, Class of 2014
Los Angeles, CA
310-476-5005 (home)
dgenter@rncgenter.com

Eileen and Tom Griffin
Current Parents, Classes of 2011 & 2016
Clifton, VA
703-830-1935 (home)
Griff8889@cox.net

Cindy and Jack Jezek
Current Parents, Class of 2015
Tulsa, OK
918-747-8738 (home)
jack.jezek@gmail.com

Laura and Peter Labenberg
Current Parents, Class of 2016
Wantagh, NY
516-781-0680 (home)
sphljl@hofstra.edu
p-labe@verizon.net

Tracey and Scott Lisse
Current Parents, Class of 2014
Sugar Land, TX
281-980-6277
slisse@comcast.net

Elizabeth and Carl Lockhart
Current Parents, Class of 2014
Fort Worth, TX
817-800-5670 (home)
eh.lockhart@yahoo.com

Patti and Matthew McIsaac
Current Parents, Classes of 2013 & 2016
Marietta, GA
770-933-0880 (home)
mcisaac@comcast.net

Janet and Mike Millis
Current Parents, Classes of 2011 & 2016
Hinsdale, IL
630-655-3579 (home)
jmillis1@comcast.net
mmillis1@concast.net

Helen and Rich Paulson
Current Parents, Classes of 2013 & 2015
St. Louis, MO
314-996-2673 (home)
helen_paulson@sbcglobal.net

Cathy and Dan Phillips
Current Parents, Class of 2015
Norwell, MA
781-826-0939 (home)
cathyphillips@comcast.net

Colleen and Clinton Schmitt
Current Parents, Class of 2015
Ooltewah, TN
423-238-6571
cschmitt7@comcast.net