2014 News

Print ShareThis

New Neuroscience Honor Society Inducts First Members

Publication Date: 4/9/2014

This year, Rhodes established a new chapter—and Tennessee’s first chapter—of Nu Rho Psi, the national honor society in neuroscience. Dr. Kim Gerecke, serves as faculty advisor.

The Alpha in Tennessee chapter recently inducted the following members. Says Gerecke, “These students have demonstrated academic excellence both within their neuroscience majors, as well as in their overall academic performance.”

Liz Bigus
Shelley Choudhury
Kathryn Cyrus
Sierra Gaffney
Tom Horn
Kyle Jenkins
Alyssa Johnson 
Liz Karolczuk
Yoonjee Kim
Sumner Magruder
Grace Mosley
Zach Pope
Matthew Roberts
Sarah Shankle
Alexandra Smith
Matt Sommers
Alex Van Haneghan

Tags: Neuroscience, Campus Life, Faculty, Honors, Science, Students