2014 News

Print ShareThis

Rhodes’ Mortar Board Inducts 34 Members

Publication Date: 4/1/2014








Rhodes’ Mortar Board, which recognizes achievements in scholarship, leadership and service, inducted 34 members March 31. New members are:

Omair Arain
Gabrielle Bailey
Brooke Bierdz
Ailsa Bryce
Mary Catherine Cadden
Matthew Cannavo
Shelley Choudhury
Emily Clark
Kathryn Cyrus
Katelyn Dagen
Victoria Elliott
Leah Ford
Alex Galloway
Lauren Hales
Blake Harrell
Alyssa Johnson
Sarah Johnson
Abbey Judd
Bhavna Kansal
Evan Katz
Sarah Koehler
Hannah Lin
Dianne Loftis
Annie Moir
Caroline Ponseti
Megan Richards
Katherine Robinson
Elizabeth Ross
Rebecca Schmitt
Chandler Schneider
Jenna Sullivan
Andrea Tedesco
Dy’nelle Todman
Allyson Topps

Tags: Campus Life, Honors, Students


Post a Comment:

Comments are moderated and generally will be posted if they are on-topic and not abusive.

  • To Email: