2013 News

Print ShareThis

Mortar Board Inducts New Members

Publication Date: 3/25/2013


Congratulations to new members of The Torch Chapter of Mortar Board inducted Sunday, March 24.

Mortar Board selects rising seniors who have demonstrated achievement in the areas of Scholarship, Leadership and Service.


They are:

Kondwani Banda
Isabel Buonopane
Shawnecca Burke
John Cerrito
Allison Cowling
Maggie Cupit
Chris Grubb
Sallie Handley
Christopher Hanewald
Shelby Hardaway
Joslyn Hebda
Demitri Jerow
Kelly Johnson
Andrew Kochanski
Stephen Leavelle
Dylan Ledbetter
McKenna Lewellen
Jake Magness
John Menz
Parker Nelson
Brenna O’Sullivan
Nathan Redman
Mary Reed
Samantha Smith
Betsy Swann
Landon Webber
Tracie West

Tags: Campus Life, Honors, Students