2013 News

Print ShareThis

Chemistry Honor Society Welcomes 52 New Students

Publication Date: 3/19/2013


The Rhodes Chapter (Iota Beta) of Gamma Sigma Epsilon Chemistry Honor Society recently inducted 52 new members. Induction into this society recognizes especially outstanding students in chemistry.

Co-Presidents Catherine Carlile and Allie Elozory presided over the ceremony, along with Faculty Advisor Mauricio Cafiero and Officers Nicholas Jensen, Aynsley Wright and Luke Laudermilk.

New members are:

Omair M. Arain
Michael R. Ascuitto
Gabrielle E. Bailey
Maho Bano
Nolan K. Bielinski
Brooke G. Bierdz
Elizabeth K. Bigus
Noah S. Brown
Shawnecca D. Burke
Jingwen Chen
Allison G. Cowling
Margaret C. Cupit
Ellen R. Dahl
Tina H. Dao
Caroline C. Elbaum
Jonathan L. Fisher
Alex P. Galloway
Christopher S. Grubb
Thomas W. Horn
Megan E. Hotard
Jordan D. Infield
John K. Jenkins
Mason L. Johnson
Kimber R. Jones
Elizabeth M. Karolczuk
Binh P. Le
Hannah M. Lin
Andrew C. Link
Sarah N. Malkowski
Sunanda S. Mattancheril
Matthew C. McCaleb
Beth Ann McCloskey
Kevin P. McGinn
Anne M. Medved
Joseph N. Miller
Grace E. Mosley
Ngoc-Tran Nguyen
Sarah W. Parkerson
Jordan D. Perchik
Mallory C. Perry
Adam F. Petraglia
Kira L. Reich
Jennifer C. Rote
Justin A. Shapiro
Anna M. Stachura
Lauren S. Stokes
Sara B. Taylor
Chelsey A. Thompson
Alexandra B. Van Haneghan
Kevin E. Wang
Xiao Wang
Amelie H. Weems

Tags: Campus Life, Honors, Science, Students


Post a Comment:

Comments are moderated and generally will be posted if they are on-topic and not abusive.

  • To Email: