2010 News

Print ShareThis

Staff Recognition

Publication Date: 5/17/2010


The college will pay tribute to staff with a brunch on May 18. Winners of the Outstanding Staff Awards will be announced. Staff members with 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 35 and 40 years of service will be recognized at the program held in the McCallum Ballroom.



40 Years of Service
Sue Hall

35 Years of Service
Bill Short

30 Years of Service
Gordon Ellingsworth

25 Years of Service
Debra Manning
Martha Shepard

20 Years of Service
Johnny Austin
Olivia Gillum
Dan Jacobs
Angelo Johnson
Eva Owens
Katherine Richardson
Brian Shaffer
Robert Shankman
Sandi Tracy

15 Years of Service
Carolyn Felts
Richie Trenthem
Ed Trouy
Rommie Vasser

10 Years of Service
Darlene Brooks
Caley Foreman
Phyllis Gregory
Deloris Harrell
Joyce Hunter
Melissa McCowen
Tina NeSmith
Robert Randolph
Lori Von Bokel-Amin
Doug Walker

5 Years of Service
Linda Anderson
John Blaisdell
Suzanne Bonefas
Vangie Bryant
Faye Cassey
Kevin Collier
Dorothy Cox
Jon Duncan
Jay Eckles
Drew Gibson
Michael Meeks
Mitch Mitchell
Jimmie Price
David Quesenberry
Ray Scruggs
Regina Simmons
Robert Smith
Doug Taiani
Christy Waldkirch
Alma Warren
Johnny Weaks
Brenda Webber

Tags: Events, Honors, Staff


Post a Comment:

Comments are moderated and generally will be posted if they are on-topic and not abusive.

  • To Email: