2010 News

Print ShareThis

ODK Inducts New Members Including Rhodes Chaplain

Publication Date: 5/7/2010

Omicron Delta Kappa (ODK), the college’s oldest honor society, recently inducted 42 students into the Phi Circle. Selection is based on outstanding scholarship and leadership in extracurricular activities.

The initiation ceremony was conducted by ODK President Betsy Parkinson, Vice President Jackie Hancock, Secretary Carrie Tennant and Elections Chair Hannah Spirrison. The Phi Circle also inducted Chaplain Walt Tennyson.

New student members are:

Catherine Appleton 
Charlotte Ashford 
Hugh Barber
Andrew Boucher
William Bruce
Michael Castellarin
Melissa DeFabrizio        
Danielle Fincher
Shannon Fuller
Thomas Hamilton
Guy Handley
Tia Hannum 
Andrea Hassink
Sandy Henin
William Hunt
Christina Iskander
Emily Johnson
Brendan Keegan             
Jami King
Brennan C. Lowery
Matthew McCulloch 
Andrew Millis 
Rebekah Moore              
John Musgrove       
Bridget Nicholson                          
Chelsea Ouellette
Punam Patel
John Pevy
Tyler Ponder
Ed Porter
Rebecca Rieger
Morgan Rote
William Smith
Eric Stradley
Matthew Tamason
Alexander Tong 
Tyler Turner
Evan Tyler
Dev Varma
Armanda Venezia          
Drew Wagstaff
Jacqueline Ward


Tags: Campus Life, Honors, Staff, Students


Post a Comment:

Comments are moderated and generally will be posted if they are on-topic and not abusive.

  • To Email: