2010 News

Print ShareThis

Mortar Board Welcomes New Members

Publication Date: 4/16/2010



Mortar Board, a national honor society for seniors, recognizes excellence in scholarship, leadership and service. The Rhodes chapter was established in 1964. Congratulations to the following new initiates:


Sarah Allen
Catherine Appleton
Michael Castellarin
Leigh DeVries
Sarah Dockery
Lindsey Dortch
Joshua Fuchs
Shannon Fuller
Guy Handley
Sandy Henin
Jami King
Matt McCulloch
Andrew Millis
Greg Palm
Punam Patel
Maggie Rector
Morgan Rote
Emily Sellers
Eric Stradley
Matt Tamason
Alex Tong
Tyler Turner
Dev Varma
Drew Wagstaff

Tags: Honors, Students


Post a Comment:

Comments are moderated and generally will be posted if they are on-topic and not abusive.

  • To Email: