2010 News

Print ShareThis

Phi Alpha Theta History Honor Society Inducts Twenty-Four New Members

Publication Date: 2/9/2010

Phi Alpha Theta inducted 24 new members at its recent initiation ceremony. The history honor society promotes the study of history through the encouragement of research, good teaching, publication and the exchange of learning and ideas among historians. The Alpha Epsilon Delta Chapter at Rhodes was founded in 1990. New members are:


Zachary F. Albert
John M. Alexander
Colin S. Antaya
Brad M. Atkins
Jane L. Barrilleaux
Joseph B. Blake
Sara E. Bowen
Michael K.  Castellarin
Kelly A. Coney
Benjamin G. Conway
Dean A. Galaro
Cameron F. Goodman
Courtney L. Hagewood
Zachary K. Harpole
William P. Hunt
Kristen A. Jones
Cecelia A. Jordan
Shan O. Khan
Bernard H. Lawson
William K. Montgomery
Emily C. Nesler
Andrea M. Perkins
William G. Rockefeller
William A. Wagstaff

Tags: Honors, Students


Post a Comment:

Comments are moderated and generally will be posted if they are on-topic and not abusive.

  • To Email: