Annual History Award Winners Announced


The Department of History was proud to present three awards to graduating seniors at the annual Awards Convocation on May 1, 2009.  Graham Gordon received the John Henry Davis Award as the outstanding history major.  The Douglas Hatfield Award for distinguished research went to Anthony Siracusa.  The Phi Alpha Theta Award for outstanding service to PAT was given to PAT President Avery Pribila