Meet the Admission Team

Find your admission counselor on the map above or the list below. Not sure who to talk to? Contact the front desk at 901-843-3700 or adminfo@rhodes.edu.


Ali Hamilton
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
hamiltona@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3706
Territories: Missouri, Georgia, Iowa/Minnesota/Nebraska/Kansas

Caleb Fowler
Assistant Director of Admission
fowlerc2@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3703
Territories: Alabama, Washington/Oregon, Nevada/Arizona/New Mexico, South Carolina, Florida

Christopher Besse
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
bessec@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3710
Territories: Midatlantic (Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Virginia, Delaware, Maryland, Washington DC,) Louisiana, Colorado

Jeff Norris
Director of Admission
norrisj@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3762
Territories: Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, Puerto Rico, South Dakota, West Tennessee, Utah, Wyoming, and International

Joey Thibeault
Assistant Director of Admission
thibeaultj@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3705
Territories: Maine/New Hampshire/Vermont/Massachusetts/Rhode Island, Arkansas/Oklahoma, Illinois, Wisconsin 

Katie Frink
Associate Director of Admission
frinkk@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3281
Cell: 469-893-0448
Territory: Texas

Keva Duckett
Admission Counselor
duckettk@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3154
Territory: California, Mississippi, West TN Publics

Lauren Sefton
Associate Director of Admission
seftonl@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3709
Territories: New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, North Carolina, International

Mason Brown
Assistant Director of Admission
brownm@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3657
Territories: East and Central Tennessee, Ohio, Indiana, Michigan

Megan Starling
Associate Director of Admission
starlingm@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3225
Territories: West Tennessee Private Schools (west of Nashville,) and Kentucky

T. Steve Thomas  
Director of International Admission
thomas@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3700 or 1-800-844-5969
Territory: International

J. Carey Thompson
Vice President for Enrollment and Communications/Dean of Admission
thompsonc@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3707