Faculty and Staff Directory

ShareThis
Translate

Carolyn Jaslow

Carolyn Jaslow, Associate Professor and Chair

Histology, Mammalogy, Reproductive Biology, Embryology

Office: 144 Frazier Jelke W
Phone: (901) 843-3563
Email: cjaslow@rhodes.edu
Bio Website Research Interest

 

Sarah BoyleSarah Boyle, Assistant Professor

Ecology, Conservation Biology, Tropical Field Biology

Office: Rhodes Tower 204
Phone: (901) 843-3268
Email: boyles@rhodes.edu
Bio Research Interest

 

Michael CollinsMichael Collins, Assistant Professor

Ecology, Ornithology, Wildlife Biology, Statistics

Office: Rhodes Tower 203
Phone: (901) 843-3557
Email: collinsm@rhodes.edu
Bio Research Interest



Jackie Denson, Assistant Professor

Office:  142 Frazier Jelke
Phone:  (901) 843-3562
Email:  densonj@rhodes.edu

 

Kelly Dougherty, Assistant Professor

Office:  115 Frazier Jelke 
Phone (901) 843-3520
Email:  doughertyk@rhodes.edu
Bio Research Interest

 

Mel Durrett, Assistant Professor

Office:  140A Frazier Jelke 
Phone (901) 843-3632
Email: durrettm@rhodes.edu
Bio Research

 

Jonathan Fitz GeraldJonathan Fitz Gerald, Assistant Professor

Plant Biology, Development

Office: 158 Frazier Jelke 
Phone (901) 843-3560
Email: fitzgeraldj@rhodes.edu
Bio Research Interest

 

Andrew GardnerAndrew Gardner, Postdoctoral Fellow

Systematics, Plant Biology, Evolution

Office: 170 Frazier Jelke 
Phone: (901) 843-3961
Email: gardnera@rhodes.edu

 

Terry Hill Terry Hill, Professor

Cell Biology, Microbiology, Biology of Fungi

Office: 176 Frazier Jelke 
Phone: (901) 843-3559
Email: hill@rhodes.edu
Bio Website Research Interest

 

Alan JaslowAlan Jaslow, Associate Professor, Health Professions Advising (HPA) Director

Vertebrate Biology, Functional Morphology, Animal Communication

Office: 138 Frazier Jelke 
Phone: (901) 843-3602
Email: ajaslow@rhodes.edu
Bio Website, HPA Website

 

Rachel Jabaily, Assistant Professor

Systematics, Plant Biology, Evolution

Office: 172 Frazier Jelke 
Phone: (901) 843-3558
Email: jabailyr@rhodes.edu
Research Interest

 

David KabelikDavid Kabelik, Assistant Professor

Physiology, Neuroscience, Animal Behavior

Office: 119 Frazier Jelke 
Phone: (901) 843-3699
Email: kabelikd@rhodes.edu
Bio Website Research Interest 


Gary Lindquester, Professor

Molecular Biology, Virology, Immunology

Office: 178 Frazier Jelke 
Phone: (901) 843-3564
Email: glindquester@rhodes.edu
Bio Research Interest



Tara Massad, Assistant Professor

Office:  146 Frazier Jelke
Phone:  (901) 843-3338
Email:  massadt@rhodes.edu





Mary Miller

Mary Miller, Associate Professor, Program Director of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Genetics, Microbiology, Cancer Biology,

Office: 182 Frazier Jelke 
Phone: (901) 843-3556
Email: millerm@rhodes.edu
Bio Research Interest




Oliver Sturm, Assistant Professor

Office: 140B Frazier Jelke 
Phone: (901) 843-3697
Email: sturmo@rhodes.edu






Bayly Wheeler, Assistant Professor

Office: 180 Frazier Jelke
Phone: (901) 843-3318
Email: wheelerb@rhodes.edu


Staff

Sarah Hasty

Sarah Hasty, Lab Supervisor, Bio Safety Officer

Office: 157 Frazier Jelke 
Phone: (901) 843-3431
Email: hastys@rhodes.edu
Bio

 

Dianne Russell-Cox, Departmental Assistant

Office: 184 Frazier Jelke 
Phone: (901) 843-3555
Email: coxd1@rhodes.edu