Faculty and Staff Directory

ShareThis
Translate

Carolyn JaslowCarolyn Jaslow, Associate Professor and Chair

Histology, Mammalogy, Reproductive Biology, Embryology

Office: 144 Frazier Jelke W
Phone: (901) 843-3563
Email: cjaslow@rhodes.edu
Bio Website Research Interest

 

Sarah BoyleSarah Boyle, Assistant Professor

Ecology, Conservation Biology, Tropical Field Biology

Office: 104 Frazier Jelke E
Phone: (901) 843-3268
Email: boyles@rhodes.edu
Bio Research Interest

 

Michael CollinsMichael Collins, Assistant Professor

Ecology, Ornithology, Wildlife Biology, Statistics

Office: 106 Frazier Jelke W
Phone: (901) 843-3557
Email: collinsm@rhodes.edu
Bio Research Interest

 

Kelly Dougherty, Assistant Professor

Office:  140 Frazier Jelke E
Phone (901) 843-3520
Email:  doughertyk@rhodes.edu
Bio Research Interest

 

Mell Durrett, Assistant Professor

Office:  102 Frazier Jelke E
Phone (901) 843-3632
Email: durrettm@rhodes.edu
Research

 

Jonathan Fitz GeraldJonathan Fitz Gerald, Assistant Professor

Plant Biology, Development

Office: 128 Frazier Jelke W
Phone (901) 843-3560
Email: fitzgeraldj@rhodes.edu
Bio Website Research Interest

 

Andrew GardnerAndrew Gardner, Postdoctoral Fellow

Systematics, Plant Biology, Evolution

Office: 114 Frazier Jelke W
Phone: (901) 843-3961
Email: gardnera@rhodes.edu

 

Terry Hill Terry Hill, Professor

Cell Biology, Microbiology, Biology of Fungi

Office: 110 Frazier Jelke W
Phone: (901) 843-3559
Email: hill@rhodes.edu
Bio Website Research Interest

 

Alan JaslowAlan Jaslow, Associate Professor, Health Professions Advising (HPA) Director

Vertebrate Biology, Functional Morphology, Animal Communication

Office: 138 Frazier Jelke E
Phone: (901) 843-3602
Email: ajaslow@rhodes.edu
Bio Website, HPA Website

 

Rachel Jabaily, Assistant Professor

Systematics, Plant Biology, Evolution

Office: 114 Frazier Jelke W
Phone: (901) 843-3558
Email: jabailyr@rhodes.edu
Research Interest

 

David KabelikDavid Kabelik, Assistant Professor

Physiology, Neuroscience, Animal Behavior

Office: 142 Frazier Jelke W
Phone: (901) 843-3699
Email: kabelikd@rhodes.edu
Bio Website Research Interest

 

Gary Lindquester, Professor

Molecular Biology, Virology, Immunology

Office: 108 Frazier Jelke W
Phone: (901) 843-3564
Email: glindquester@rhodes.edu
Bio Research Interest

 

Laura Luque de Johnson

Laura Luque de Johnson, Assistant Professor

Microbiology, Parasitology

Office: 142 Frazier Jelke E
Phone: (901) 843-3562
Email: luquedejohnsonl@rhodes.edu
Bio Research Interest

 

Mary MillerMary Miller, Associate Professor, Program Director of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program

Genetics, Microbiology, Cancer Biology,

Office: 104 Frazier Jelke W
Phone: (901) 843-3556
Email: millerm@rhodes.edu
Bio Research Interest

 

Cynthia Ryder, Assistant Professor

Office:  134 Frazier Jelke East
Email: ryderc@rhodes.edu

 

Oliver Sturm, Assistant Professor

Office: 104 Frazier Jelke E
Phone: (901) 843-3697
Email: sturmo@rhodes.edu

 

Thilina Surasinghe, Assistant Professor

Office:  136 Frazier Jelke E
Phone: (901) 843-3081
Email: surasinghet@rhodes.edu  

 

Staff

 

Sarah HastySarah Hasty, Lab Supervisor, Bio Safety Officer

Office: 102 Frazier Jelke E
Phone: (901) 843-3431
Email: hastys@rhodes.edu
Bio

 

Dianne Russell-Cox, Departmental AssistantDianne Russell-Cox, Departmental Assistant

Office: 102 Frazier Jelke W
Phone: (901) 843-3555
Email: coxd1@rhodes.edu