Email a Rhodes Alum

ShareThis
Translate

We have alums from all across the country who would love to answer your questions about Rhodes.  Feel free to browse the following listing of Rhodes alumni from various regions and majors and contact them with any questions.  They are eager to share their experiences at Rhodes with you!

Also, if you would like another perspective on the Rhodes experience, feel free to contact the parent of a current student.

 

Southeast/Gulf Coast

J. S. "Chris" Jr. Christie
Political Science - 1981
(205) 521-8387 (direct) & (205) 488-6387 (fax)
jchristie@bradleyarant.com
Birmingham, AL

Catherine Loveman
Anthropology/Sociology - 1992
(205) 879-7874
cloveman@charter.net
Birmingham, AL

Chris Williams
Religious Studies - 1995
cwilliams@maynardcooper.com
Homewood, AL

Karen Arkin
Economics, Business Administration - 1984
(954) 349-1950
kjarkin@bellsouth.net
Weston, FL

Leanne Paris-Wade
Biology - 2001
(954) 257-1723
leanne_paris@hotmail.com
Coral Gables, FL

Libby Ryan
Political Science - 1999
libby.ryan@att.net
Jacksonville, FL

Kate Strother
Psychology - 2003
kathrynstrother@yahoo.com
Marietta, GA

Margaret Wellborn
English - 1990
(706) 769-1021
mwellborn@athensacademy.org
Watkinsville, GA

Lauren Dellinger
Business Administration - 2002
ren127@aol.com
Metairie, LA

Christie Ruppel
French - 1987
cruppel@charter.net
Slidell, LA

Jen Labrecque
Psychology - 2004
(919) 724-1826
jen_309@yahoo.com
Durham, NC

Shelley Spring
Religious Studies - 2004
shelley359@aol.com
Arlington, VA

 

Mid-South

Marynell Branch
Music - 1977
getbach@comcast.net
Little Rock, AR

Neel Gupta
Economics - 2001
(615) 482-7022
suneelgupta01@gmail.com
Fayetteville, AR

Charlie Kinslow
Theatre - 1972
(501) 868-4829 (home) & (800) 758-4298 (work)
Charles.Kinslow@morgankeegan.com
Little Rock, AR

Jaci Adams
History - 1995
jadablue73@aol.com
Cordova, TN

Adele Bailey
Business Administration - 1999
(901) 289-4840
adelehines@hotmail.com
Memphis, TN

Alyssa Browning
Biology - 1997
alyssa.browning@vanderbilt.edu
Nashville, TN

Elizabeth Campbell
Political Science - 2008
ElizCampbell@gmail.com 
Memphis, TN

Kim Cherry
Communication Arts - 1984
(901) 523-4380 (day) (901) 753-8817 (evening)
KCherry@FirstHorizon.com
Memphis, TN

Brooke Emery
Economics, Business Administration - 1988
(731) 286-5426
brooke.emery@dyersburgmall.com
Dyersburg, TN

Rebecca Jackson
Political Science - 2004
rebeccalj@gmail.com
Cordova, TN

Bruce LeForce
Chemistry - 1981
bleforce@covhlth.com
Oak Ridge, TN

Erin Linberg
International Studies - 2004
(901) 826-6649
ekgabbert@yahoo.com
Memphis, TN

Anne Locke
English (Literature) - 1994
alocke@battlegroundacademy.org
Nashville, TN

Amanda Tamburrino
English - 1998
(901) 843-3030
tamburrino@rhodes.edu
Memphis, TN

 

Southwest

Stacy Baker
Urban Studies - 2002
stacymichelle721@yahoo.com
Phoenix, AZ

Nancy Turner
Biology - 1994
(713) 864-7470
turnernancy@sbcglobal.net
Houston, TX

Matthew Wilder
Political Science - 2002
(254) 319-3606
matthewwilder007@hotmail.com
Temple, TX

Liza Wilson
English/French - 1993
(512) 507-4552
liza0675@yahoo.com
Austin, TX

Joanna Young
Business Administration - 2005
(972) 953-6367
joanna.b.young@gmail.com
Dallas, TX

 

Mid-West

Margaret Love
English - 2003
lovmg@alumni.uchicago.edu
Chicago, IL

Marissa Henley
Psychology - 1998
marissahenley@gmail.com
Indianapolis, IN

Sarah Morgan
Biology - 1999
(317) 921-8732
morgan.se@gmail.com
Indianapolis, IN

Elizabeth Neithamer
History - 1984
(989) 839-2140
daveliz3@chartermi.net
Midland, MI

Abe Schneidt
Economics, Business Administration - 2000
scham11@hotmail.com
Cincinnati, OH

 

Northwest

Lou Ellyn Griffin
English - 1965
(503) 585-2244
gerryandlouellyng@yahoo.com
Salem, OR