Request Information

ShareThis
Translate

 

Find Your Admission Counselor:

Katie Frink

Regional Admission Director
frinkk@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3281 (Memphis)
Cell: 469-893-0448 (Texas)
Territory: Texas

Chrystal Russell

Senior Assistant Director of Admission
russellc@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3657
Territory: Alaska, California, Colorado, Hawaii, and Central and East Tennessee

Lauren Sefton 

Associate Director of Admission
seftonl@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3709
Territory: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Rhode Island, Vermont, and International

Megan Starling

Associate Director of Admission
starlingm@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3225
Territory: Kentucky, Louisiana, West Tennessee Private Schools (west of Nashville)

Teneice Stegall

Associate Director of Admission
stegallt@rhodes.edu 
Office: 901-843-3706
Territory: Illinois, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin

Joey Thibeault

Assistant Director of Admission
thibeaultj@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3705
Territory: Arkansas, Arizona, Florida, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Nevada, Oklahoma, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming

 

T.  Steve Thomas

Director of International Admission
thomas@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3700 or 1-800-844-5969
Territory:  Asia, Europe, Australia, and Canada

 

Ben Wescott

Senior Assistant Director of Admission
wescottb@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3706
Territory: Delaware, Georgia, South Carolina, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington D.C., and West Virginia 

Becky Leslie

Senior Assistant Director of Admission
leslier@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3154
Territory: West Tennessee Public Schools (west of Nashville)

Multicultural Recruitment

Jessi Wilson

Senior Assistant Director of Admission
wilsonjd@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3708
Territory: Alabama, Indiana, Kansas, Missouri, Mississippi, and Ohio