Request Information

ShareThis
Translate

 

Find Your Admission Counselor:

 

 

Paul Bierwagen

Assistant Director of Admission
bierwagenp@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3710
Territory: Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, Louisiana

 

Katie Frink

Regional Admission Director
frinkk@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-32-81 (Memphis)
Cell: 469-893-0448 (Texas)
Territory: Texas

Nyasha Hill

Assistant Director of Admission
hillh@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3154
Territory: Alabama, Florida, and Mississippi

Jeff Norris 

Director of Admission and Data Services
norrisj@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3762
Territory: Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Puerto Rico, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming, and International

Chrystal Russell

Senior Assistant Director of Admission
russellc@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3657
Territory: California, Colorado, and Central and East Tennessee

Lauren Sefton

Associate Director of Admission
seftonl@rhodes.edu 
Office: 901-843-3709
Territory: Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina and International

Megan Starling

Associate Director of Admission
starlingm@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-37225
Territory: West Tennessee Private Schools (west of Nashville)

 

Teneice Stegall

Associate Director of Admission
stegallt@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3706
Territory:  Illinois, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, West Tennessee Public Schools, and Wisconsin

Multicultural Recruitment

 

Joey Thibeault

Associate Director of Admission
thibeaultj@rhodes.edu 
Office: 901-843-3705
Territory: Arkansas, New Hampshire, Oklahoma, Oregon, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont, and Washington

T. Steve Thomas  

Director of International Admission
thomas@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3700 or 1-800-844-5969
Territory: International

 

 Ben Wescott

Senior Assistant Director of Admission
wescottb@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3703
Territory: Delaware, Georgia, South Carolina, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington D.C., and West Virginia

Jessi Wilson

Senior Assistant Director of Admission
wilsonjd@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3708
Territory: Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Missouri, and Ohio