Contact Us:

Office of Admission
Burrow Hall
2000 North Parkway
Memphis, TN  38112

901-843-3700 (phone)
800-844-5969
901-843-3631 (fax)

adminfo@rhodes.edu

  •  

Contact Admission

ShareThis
Translate

Find Your Admission Counselor

We want to help you make the right choices, so contact us personally to ask questions or get advice. We can put you in touch with Rhodes students from your home area or faculty who share your academic interests.

And, since seeing is believing, we would love to help you plan a visit. In fact, we’ll even pick you up from the airport if you’re flying in for a visit on your own.

We also hit the road to visit high schools and college fairs whenever we can. 

 

Katie Frink

Regional Admission Director for Texas
frinkk@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3281 (Memphis)
Cell: 469-893-0448 (Texas)
US Territory: Texas

Chrystal Russell

Assistant Director of Admission
russellc@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3657
US Territory: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Dan Schrader

Assistant Director of Admission
schraderd@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3705
US Territory: Arkansas and Oklahoma

Lauren Sefton

Associate Director of Admission
seftonl@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3709
US Territory: Connecticut, New Hampshire, New Jersey, North Carolina, New York, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont

International Territory: Middle East, India

Megan Starling

Associate Director of Admission
starlingm@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3225
twitter.com/memphismegan
US Territory: Kentucky, Louisiana, West Tennessee Private Schools (west of Nashville)

Ben Wescott

Senior Assistant Director of Admission
wescottb@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3703
US Territory: Delaware, Georgia, South Carolina, Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia

 

Kristin Wilkinson

Assistant Director of Admission
wilkinsonk@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3706
US Territory: Alabama, Nashville/Middle Tennessee, East Tennessee, Puerto Rico

International Recruitment, excluding India and Middle East

Becky Leslie

Assistant Director of Admission
leslier@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3154
US Territory: Pennsylvania and West Tennessee Public Schools (west of Nashville)

Multicultural Recruitment

Jessi Wilson

Assistant Director of Admission
wilsonjd@rhodes.edu
Office: 901-843-3708
US Territory: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin, Mississippi